April Favourites.

Is April really over already?! This month has gone so fast, and it’s time for another monthly favourites post.

Beauty / Hair and Skincare…

P1000735

Lee Stafford ‘For Hair That Never Grows Past A Certain Length’ Hair Growth Treatment – I’ve been using this on my hair for the past couple of weeks, and oh, my, goodness, has my hair grown. I’m blessed with hair that grows pretty fast, but this has almost doubled my regrowth rate and is keeping it in such good condition! I would definitely consider this if you’re stuck in an awkward-hair-length rut.

St. Moritz Gradual Self Tanning Lotion – Another great product! I’m a big fan of St. Moritz tanning moose, so I thought I’d give this a go for a fuss free tan and I’m impressed. I haven’t experienced any major patchiness and it dries really quick. If you find the smell of fake tan a tad offensive, this lotion isn’t as strongly scented so it will be perfect for you!

Fashion…

outfit2

Missguided Khaki Waterfall Jacket – I’ve been loving this purchase this month. (See my OOTD featuring it here) It’s so easy to throw on and light enough for those summer months which turn out to be quite chilly for us in the UK.

What have you been loving this month?


Love, Lauren x x 

 

3 thoughts on “April Favourites.

Leave a comment